Calendar

Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

29/04/2019

Start of summer term - children return at 9.00 am
Mon 29 Apr 2019
15:20 - 16:15

29/04/2019

Years 1 & 2 Multi skills/Athletics Club
Wed 1 May 2019
13:15 - 15:00

01/05/2019

PM - Swimming Year 3
Wed 1 May 2019
15:20 - 16:15

01/05/2019

Tennis Club Years 3/4/5/6
Thu 2 May 2019
All day

02/05/2019

Years 3 & 5 Bikeability Training
Thu 2 May 2019
15:20 - 16:15

02/05/2019

Year 6 Maths Booster Club
Thu 2 May 2019
16:30 - 19:00

02/05/2019

Governing Body meeting
Fri 3 May 2019
All day

03/05/2019

Year 5 Bikeability Training
Mon 6 May 2019
All day

06/05/2019

May Day - School CLOSED
Wed 8 May 2019
08:45 - 09:45

08/05/2019

School Nurse Drop Ins
Wed 8 May 2019
14:45 - 15:45

08/05/2019

School Nurse Drop Ins
Wed 8 May 2019
15:20 - 16:15

08/05/2019

Tennis Club Years 3/4/5/6
Thu 9 May 2019
15:20 - 16:15

09/05/2019

Year 6 Maths Booster Club
Mon 13 May 2019
13 May 2019 09:00 - 16 May 2019 15:15

13/05/2019

Key Stage 2 (Year 6) SATs Week
Mon 13 May 2019
15:20 - 16:15

13/05/2019

Years 1 & 2 Multi skills/Athletics Club
Mon 20 May 2019
All day

20/05/2019

Tempest Photography - Class Photos
Mon 20 May 2019
15:20 - 16:15

20/05/2019

Years 1 & 2 Multi skills/Athletics Club
Tue 21 May 2019
14:00 - 15:00

21/05/2019

Year 4 - Fire Service Visit in School
Mon 27 May 2019
All day

27/05/2019

Half term - 27th May to 31st May 2019 inclusive
Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

03/06/2019

Children return to school at 9.00 am
Fri 19 Jul 2019
All day

19/07/2019

Final day of academic year
Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

22/07/2019

INSET Day (staff only)
Mon 2 Sep 2019
All day

02/09/2019

INSET Day - CONFIRMED
Tue 3 Sep 2019
All day

03/09/2019

INSET Day - CONFIRMED
Wed 4 Sep 2019
All day

04/09/2019

Provisional return date for school children (Reception to Year 6) - TBC
Mon 28 Oct 2019
All day

28/10/2019

Half term - 28th October to 1st November 2019 inclusive
Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

20/12/2019

Autumn term ends - 3.15 pm
Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

06/01/2020

INSET Day - CONFIRMED
Tue 7 Jan 2020
All day

07/01/2020

Return date for children (9.00 am)
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download